But what if you fly?

“You ask, ‘But what if I fall?’ Oh, but darling, what if you fly?”

What would life look like if instead of anticipating failure, we anticipated success? I let fear, doubt, and a thousand what if questions keep me from taking chances everyday. Sometimes, I think I just need to stop thinking so much, just go with my gut, have a little faith in myself and the one who designed me. He is on my side, and I should know by now even if I do fall, I can’t fail with Him.

So go for it, take a risk, be bold.

Leave a Reply

